Resources

CFA's Purpose & Beliefs Contact CFA Helpful Links Christian Fellowship Academy Attendance, Progress Reports, Study Plan & More Resources CFA Enrollment Procedures

Catalogs

·         ABC School Supply - www.abcschoolsupply.com

·         Abeka - 1-800-874-3597 (ext. 123) - www.abeka.org/123

·         A.C.E. - 1-866-882-3538 - www.aceministries.com

·         Alpha Omega - 1-800-622-3070 - www.aophomeschooling.com

·         Answers In Genesis - 1-800-350-3232 - www.answersbookstore.com

·         Apologia Educational Ministries - 1-888-524-4724 - www.apologia.com

·         Audio Memory - 1-800-365-SING - www.audiomemory.com

·         Back Pack - 1-888-268-5087 -  www.thebackpack.com

·         Backyard Scientist -1-714-551-2392 - www.backyardscientist.com  

·         Basic Christian Education - 1-886-567-2446 - www.basicchristianeducation.com

·         Beautiful Feet Books - 1-800-889-1978 - www.bfbooks.com

·         Bluestocking Press - 1-800-959-8586 - www.bluestockingpress.com

·         Bob Jones -  1-800-845-5731 - www.bjupress.com 

·         Book Peddler - 1-440-284-6654 - www.bookpeddler.us

·         Bright Minds - 1-800-458-4849 - www.brightminds.us

·         Canon Press -1-800-488-2034 www.canonpress.org

·         Castlemoyle book & gifts - 1-888-Spell-86 - www.castlemoyle.com

·         Charlotte Mason Research & Supply Co. - www.charlottemason.com

·         Christ Centered Curriculum - 1-800-778-4318 - www.christcenteredcurriculum.com

·         Christian Book Distributors - 1-800-Christian - www.Christianbook.com

·         Christian Liberty Press - 1-800-832-2741 - www.christianlibertypress.com

·         Christian Light Education - 1-800-776-0478 - www.clp.org

·         Classical Christian Home schooling -  www.classicalhomeschooling.org

·         Common Sense Press - 1-352-475-5757 -  www.commonsensepress.com

·         Cornerstone Curriculum - 1-972-235-5149 - www.cornerstonecurriculum.com

·         Covenant Home Curriculum - 1-800-578-2421 - www.covenanthome.com

·         Discount Homeschool Supplies - 828-632-9114 - www.dhss.com

·         Doorposts - 1-888-433-4749 - www.doorposts.com

·         Education Plus - 1-864-609-5411  www.edplus.com

·         Educational Materials - 1-888-EMA-Game - www.emagame.com

·         Excellence in Education - 1-626-821-0025 - www.excellenceineducation.com

·         F.A.C.E. - 1-800-352-3223 - www.face.net

·         Farm Country General Store - 1-800-551- FARM - www.homeschoolfcgs.com

·         Good Things Company - 1-405-329-7797 - www.goodthingscompany.com/index.html

·         Good Things for your Family - 1-906-663-6881 - www.keepersofthefaith.com

·         Great Homeschool Books - 1-410-544-7800 - www.greathomeschoolbooks.com

·         Greenleaf Press - 1-615-449-1617 -  www.greenleafpress.com

·         Heart of Wisdom -  www.heartofwisdom.com

·         HearthSong - 1-800-533-4397 - www.hearthsong.com

·         Hewitt Homeschooling Resources -800-890-4097- www.hewitthomeschooling.com

·         JOY Center of Learning - 1-800-653-4231 - www.joycenter.on.ca/menujs.html?index.html

·         KONOS - 1-972-924-2712 - www.konos.com 

·         Lamp Post - 1-800-326-9273 -  www.lamppostpublishing.com

·         Library & Educational Services - 1-269-695-1800 - www.libraryanded.com

·         Lifetime Books & Gifts -1-800-377-0390 -  www.lifetimebooksandgifts.com

·         Love to Learn - 1-888-771-1034- www.lovetolearn.net 

·         Math*U*See - 1-888-854-Math - www.mathusee.com

·         Memoria Press - 1-877-862-1097 - www.memoriapress.com

·         Nature’s Workshop Plus - 1-888-393-5663 - www.naturesworkshopplus.com

·         Queen Homeschool Supplies -888-695-2777 -   www.queenhomeschool.com

·         R.O.C.K. Solid - 1-800-705-3452 - www.rocksolidinc.com

·         Rod & Staff - 1-606-522-4348 - www.rodandstaffbooks.com

·         Sonlight - 1-303-730-6292 - www.sonlight.com

·         Sycamore Tree - 1-800-779-6750 - www.sycamoretree.com

·         Teaching Company - 1-800-TEACH-12 - www.teach12.com

·         Timberdoodle Co. - 1-800-478-0672 - www.timberdoodle.com

·         Veritas Press - 1-800-922-5082 - www.veritaspress.com

·         Whole Heart Ministries - 1-800-311-2146 - www.wholeheart.org

·         Young Explorers - 1-800-239-7577 - www.youngexplorers.com 

·         Zaner- Bloser - 1-800-421-3018 - www.zaner-bloser.com

Magazines

Answers Magazine -1-800-778-3390 - www.answersingenesis.org

God’s World News - 1-800-951-KIDS - www.gwnews.com

Home Education Magazine - 1-800-236-3278 - www.homeedmag.com

Home School Enrichment Magazine 1-800-558-9523 - www.homeschoolenrichment.com

Home School Digest - 1-800-343-1943 - www.homeschooldigest.com

Home Educators Family Times - 1-207-657-2800 - www.HomeEducator.com

Homeschooling Parent - 1-765-361-0360 - www.homeschoolingparent.com

Homeschooling Today - 1-281-579-0033 - www.homeschooltoday.com

Life Learning - 1-800-215-9574 - www.lifelearningmagazine.com

Nature Friend Magazine - 1-800-852-4482 - www.naturesworkshopplus.com   

No Greater Joy - www.nogreaterjoy.org

Practical Homeschooling - 1-800-346-6322 - www.home-school.com

The Link- 1-805-497-3311 - www.homeschoolnewslink.com

The Old Schoolhouse - 1-888-718-HOME - www.thehomeschoolmagazine.com

The Teaching Home - 1-503-253-9633 - www.teachinghome.com

Utmost Way - www.utmost-way.com